Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"I had knee surgery and Berryville PT did a great job helping me with my recovery. Staff is fantastic."
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"Great place to go for Therapy, have been there 4 different times for different rehabs, my whole family has been there and we always have had great customer service. Very happy with the people and the care."
Jul 11, 2020
From Google
"The therapists are very skilled, and take the time and care with me to achieve the results I hoped for. Every one is a warm and kind individual. I highly recommend them."
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness is absolutely the best place to go for therapy. The staff is compassionate and caring and very knowledgeable in giving a person the best care possible. Your appointments are on time and their energy is focused on you and your issues."
Jun 11, 2020
From Google
"Feel like I am genuinely appreciated as a client. Kris, my PT, patiently listens to my description of my pain and I feel does her best to find solutions. Had several other PT in other places and I feel this is the best."
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Great staff!"
Dec 10, 2019
From Google
"I came in with issues in my back, the staff treated my with respect and really cared about my issue. My therapy was fully explained to me and I was given printouts for home exercises. If and or when I need Physical Therapy again I will not go anywhere else but Berryville."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"Leslie and Vickie are amazing. My knee surgery was 3 weeks ago and these ladies make it feel better EVERY time I'm in to see them!!"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Berryville Physical therapy is a wonderful place. The staff is professional, attentive, and friendly and the facility is orderly and well equipped. I'm feeling positive and empowered about my healing."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"Consistently caring and competent staff. I listened to their advice and followed the home exercise care and have seen amazing results. Highly recommend!"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"It's very nice good people"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Very informative and always very kind. I really like going to pt. Ty peter"
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I was apprehensive about physical therapy in the beginning but I have found the staff to be not only knowledgeable but caring as well. Just super nice people wanting to help people. I could not be more pleased with my entire experience."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable. They have helped me get back on my feet multiple times over the years. Highly recommend this practice."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Amazing, Friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Kristine is absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone who needs PT."
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"Leslie is an excellent physical therapist who is an expert in her field but also very personable and friendly. The whole staff does an excellent job."
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
"Berryville Physical Therapy and Wellness is very professional , knowledgeable, caring and accommodating to your schedule. I highly recommend this place for your physical therapy."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"knowledgeable and kind therapists. I have used them twice with great results."
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
Jul 14, 2018
From Google
"Excellent place to get physical therapy and the staff is very friendly"
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
"The therapists here are skilled and compassionate. They are also up to date on Medicare coverage and they communicate regularly with the referring phyician."
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful place to visit for physical therapy. Everyone is so helpful and very professional."
Dec 17, 2017
From Google
Dec 16, 2017
From Google
"They all are amazing"
Dec 10, 2017
From Google
Aug 27, 2017
From Google
"Top notch staff and therapy!"
Jun 27, 2017
From Google
May 26, 2017
From Google
"An excellent facility with very professional physical therapists and massage therapists."
Jan 29, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

“Very Professional, Smart, Nice”

“Excellent Service all-around”

“As an ‘older’ athlete who has never experienced a significant sports injury, I was very anxious when I turned up injured after having taken a soccer cleat to the top of my foot. Under the guidance of Sara Davis, I sought medical advice for what I thought was a stupid little nothing. As it turned out, I had a serious ligament/mid-foot injury that required immediate treatment. Without Sara’s guidance, an injury that took me out of athletics for 2 months would have developed into a more serious injury that would have taken me out for 6+ months. My follow-up physical therapy treatments with Leslie Williams successfully rehabbed the injury, and also focused on the prevention of future injuries. Leslie prepared me for the mental and physical aspects of easing myself back into my athletic life. This comprehensive approach to wellness is the reason I recommend Berryville Physical Therapy.

Connie


“Very effective treatment and super nice people”

“Everyone is awesome!”

“Unable to run for months, I finally went to the doctor who referred me to Berryville Physical Therapy. I was a little pessimistic going to my first appointment not knowing what they could actually do for me. To my surprise, Christina and Vicki quickly diagnosed my multiple issues and provided me with the treatment needed to resolve them all. Four weeks later I am back to running. The Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness crew are polite, patient, and very knowledgeable. A delight!”

Larry


“They put forth so much effort and aim to please”

“Very thorough, attention to detail, my situation. Team works together well”

“When I scheduled my knee replacement surgery, the primary concern I had was recovery and rehabilitation. Soon afterwards, I had the opportunity to meet with you and your organization and begin the process of healing. At every turn, the people at Berryville Physical Therapy and Wellness have been fantastic. The support and level of service there is extraordinary. I appreciate all the hard work and attention you have given me. I couldn’t have made progress as quickly as I have without your help.”

Jack H.


“Professionalism, Knowledge, Compassion and the abilities to use all to address needs. You guys are great!”

“From the relaxing waiting room to the gym, Berryville Physical Therapy and Wellness is a beautiful, relaxing, comfortable place to come for physical therapy needs. My family has been using this practice for almost three years for our physical therapy and massage needs. Because my work is very physically demanding, physical therapy and massage have been a huge help in allowing me to work pain-free. The therapists are warm and friendly, caring and really listen to their patients. The appointments are long enough to really make a difference in patient healing. I am so thankful for Berryville Physical Therapy and their intent that all who enter, will finish improved. I wish everyone had access to an awesome practice like this one.”

Sharon R.


“My pain was healed! I learned what to do and not to do!”

“From the day of my original evaluation at Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness my experience has been nothing but pleasant! During my therapy sessions with Amy & Sara, I have had nothing but compassionate and professional service. They have created a personalized plan of care for my in office sessions, as well as a plan for me to carry out at home. These plans have continued to change as my injury has improved. Every staff at Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness has been so positive and friendly….they create a “family type” environment. I don’t think I could have made a better choice than Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness to manage my physical therapy needs. Thanks so much for making my first need for physical therapy a positive experience! ”

Tony W. – A patient dealing with a frozen shoulder, after 6 wks in a sling.


“Your reviews said this clinic was patient and compassionate – that is true!!”

“I had a full-body massage at Berryville Physical Therapy and Wellness and the experience was wonderful. I have had massages before but the difference of this one was the ambiance and setting of the room, it was very relaxing!!, it made me want to relax and the Massage Therapist was very skillful and attentive. By the time it was over I felt so good and wished I could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone.”

Arlene M.


“Great staff, Great service, have helped me feel so much better!”

“After I was involved in an auto accident, I originally went to Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness because of their convenient location which was close to our home. From the first moment I walked in, I was amazed at the professional and warm attitude of everyone who worked there! My therapy sessions lasted several months with both Christina and Vicki and in every session I could really feel the compassion that they had for the pain I was feeling. They created a schedule for me between the two therapists to ensure that my sessions were tailored to my personal needs. They provided me with a set of exercises to continue in between sessions and for ongoing pain prevention. What is truly remarkable about Berryville Physical Therapy & Wellness is the time they spent educating me on how to prevent and manage my pain when I was done with therapy. The information they gave me along with simple techniques has helped me to manage my pain without having to take medication! Christina and Vicki really treated me with such personal care that made me feel like I was working with family! When I was done with therapy, I continued with massage therapy with Marge to help keep the pain under control as I adjusted to life without therapy. The once a week massages were a really great transition to ending therapy, and a really great way to pamper myself in the future! When my husband pulled muscles in his back a couple of months later and was in severe pain, I was confident that Berryville PT could help him. His therapy sessions were with Amy & Sara and they were able to relieve his pain and educate him on what he could do to prevent this recurring problem from happening again. He has not had any incidents since then that he has not been able to manage on his own and the intensity of the pain is minimal compared to what it used to be! Thank you for your compassion and your commitment to our well being even after we are no longer patients!”

Larry & Angie – No longer chronic pain sufferers.


“They are wonderful, I have improved so much!”

It’s been just over two years since I came to Berryville Physical Therapy and Wellness after my surgery. My goal was to run a marathon, but when I started I couldn’t run for a minute at a time. When I finished my Physical Therapy you had given me the tools that I needed to press on towards my goals in running. Since then I have completed a 5K, 8K, 2-10K’s, 2-14K’s, 2-Half Marathons, and just last month my wife and I completed our first full marathon! I wanted to thank you for your help on getting me on the road to running and for your encouragement during that time. The added benefit that I couldn’t even imagine at the time is the affect on my marriage. Charity started running with me to help her get in shape and to encourage me in my running. This is a women who has never run before in her life and so far she has finished the 5K, 8K, 1-10K, 2-14K’s, a half marathon and the full marathon right alongside of me. Our team name for the past two years running “Virginia Is For Lovers 14K” has been ‘Running 2gether’ and that is what we have been doing and having a blast doing it. So not only did you help me get back to running, but you had a part in getting Charity out there as well. Thank you so much.

Chad B.